h1

[Chart] M Countdown 2009/07/02

July 6, 2009

I finally found the chart ranking of M Countdown. The ranking went as far as 50 but I’ll post up to 20 only. Anything below 20 is already irrelevant I think. I found two charts already and one more to go. Only the inkigayo chart left to find. I think I would really need some help to look for this chart. All of my kpop addict friends doesn’t even khow how SBS declares a winner and don’t know if SBS do publicize their ranking. Please do comment if you have any clues. I would appreciate it very much.

01 2pm – I Hate You
02 V.O.S – Something Is Up
03 Outsider – Alone
04 SHINee – Juliette
05 SG Wannabe – I Love You
06 8eight – Goodbye, My Love
07 K.Will – 1 Second One Drop
08 2ne1 – Fire
09 4minute – Hot Issue
10 Koyote – Nonsense
11 Lee Seung Gi – Will You Marry Me
12 SeeYa, Davichi, and Ji Yeon – Women’s Generation
13 Chae Yeon – Shake
14 IU – Boo
15 MC the Max – Rewind and Rewind
16 Lena Park – Tears for You
17 Lee Seung Chul – Broken Fingernail
18 Moon Hee Jun – Toy
19 Kim Yong Joon – Couple
20 Kim Tae Woo – Memory and Resemblance

It’s really different from Music Banks’ Chart. Anyway, since 2pm won, here’s a video of a performance from the group. Please enjoy!

Credits:
mnet.mnet.com
sookyeong.wordpress.com
http://www.youtube.com/user/ss10yaya

Leave a Reply

