h1

2ne1 is on their way up

July 10, 2009

2ne1 are sizzling hot in their comeback on Music Bank. There were flaws but seeing them perform this song is enough for me. I am really liking this song. Seriously, this is one of the best song I heard in a long time. The beat, the singing, it was awesome. Their choreography could need some help though but it’s better than other dance steps I’ve seen. It is a hit on me and I really hope that it will rate well in the charts. This song is really really good.

YG’s girl band is on a roll. First lollipop, then Fire and now this. They’re definitely gonna sweep the rookie awards this year. No doubt about that. They’re not as pretty as the Wonder Girls or SNSD but what talent and charisma they possess. They are just so amazing. I have nothing else to say. I’m a fan. Here’s their comeback performance in Music Bank. Enjoy! I know you will. Watch it in HD.

Credits:
situsguebanget.blogspot.com
http://www.youtube.com/user/jaeuraznmv1

Leave a Reply

