h1

Dream Concert 2009 poster

July 14, 2009

The poster for Dream Concert 2009 has just been released. Idol groups like DBSK, Big Bang, Super Junior, and 2pm are in it plus 5 mystery women who I believe are the Wonder Girls. I wonder why it was all men in the poster? Probably because fan girls are greater in number than fan boys. But they should have at least put SNSD in the poster. They are the most popular group in the first half of the year along with 2ne1.

Anyway, I’m excited for the Wonder Girls to be performing again in Korea. I hope they’ll perform a new song. Don’t get me wrong. ‘Nobody’, ‘So Hot’, and ‘Tell Me’ are pretty good songs along with ‘Irony’ but it would be nice to hear something new from them. I just want to share this clip from their concert. I really think the best part of ‘Nobody’ is the rap part. Yoobin is just freaking hot. I think she’s the hottest Korean idol out there.

Credits:
vipaccess.wordpress.com
http://www.youtube.com/user/eunicemk

One comment

  1. AHHHH!!!!! WONDER GIRLS FIGHTING!!!



Leave a Reply

