h1

2PM’s Junsu was claimed to be taken

July 27, 2009

I can’t resist, I just have to blog this. Apparently, a Thai girl has been spreading news that she and 2PM’s main vocalist, Kim Junsu are together or at least Junsu was courting her. The relationship happened, according to sources, when 2PM went to Thailand to promote their album in the said country.

Here’s my take on the subject. I think these are fabricated lies by the girl. She’s spreading these so called news to arouse the public’s interest on her. As much as I want to believe her, I just cannot imagine how a relationship could blossom considering the circumstances.

I know Kim Junsu does not speak and understand that much English as seen in their MTV Iggy backstage video. I also don’t think he knows Thai enough to start or to be on a conversation. At least by himself. So how can there be sparks if there’s no communication? The Thai girl seems cute but Kim Junsu seems not the type to base his relationship solely on looks.

And after the things she have said and done for the past few days, I honestly feel she’s just using Kim Junsu and 2PM to gain some attention. 2PM is the hottest Korean group in Thailand right now. I think her facebook rant is just so silly. It just shows how kind of a person she is.

Source:
allkpop.com

Video:
http://www.youtube.com/user/puddled464

Pics:

2 comments

  1. I SO DAMN WISH TIS IS NOT REAL !!
    ur right bout that ~
    Although Junsu’s English is well~ but his thai is 1/100 ~
    SO HOW THEY COMMUNICATE ?!?!?!
    (JunSu’s Eng is not bad though ~ he has the black R&B Style)
    STUPID THAI GIRL !!
    I SUPPORT UR BLOG !!! >.< xD


  2. PSHH whatever junsu is too good for her



Leave a Reply

