h1

Who are DNT?

August 7, 2009

I was watching CodeMonmonSeason2’s Music bank videos and I stumbled on this performance by a group called DNT. I honestly don’t know them I mean the name is kinda familiar. I must have passed on one of their articles in allkpop or somewhere else. I don’t actually read all the articles in a blog news. I read about things that I care and things I consider relevant. I tried to wiki them but there wasn’t any entry on them. I think their rookies but do correct me if I’m wrong.

Anyway, I enjoyed their performance. You can really tell that they worked hard for their number. It’s actually very refreshing to watch a boy band perform because of the overflow of girl groups. Just to put variety to the korean pop music scene. The DNT guys are not as good looking as the other boy groups however but they are very entertaining to watch. Synchronized to the max.

By the way, there’s something about them that reminds me so much of 2pm and SHINee. I just can’t put my fingers on it. It’s more of SHINee actually. Anyway, here’s their performance. I think you’ll find them interesting as I have.

Vid:
http://www.youtube.com/user/CodeMonmonSeason2

Leave a Reply

