[Chart] M Countdown 2009/08/13

August 14, 2009

2NE1 won again in M Countdown. This is their 3rd win giving them a Triple Crown. A new winner will surely emerge next week. 2NE1 is definitely the greatest rookie so far in korean music history. They have won so many times and it’s so surprising who they won against. I think 2NE1 has done enough to grab the newcomer award this year. It won’t even be a surprise if they win a daesung. If they do, they would be forever remembered even if they disband at the end of the year.

01 2NE1 – I Don`t Care
02 Brown Eyed Girls – Abracadabra
03 MC Mong – Indian Boy
04 SNSD – Tell Me Your Wish (Genie)
05 Kara – Wanna
06 FT Island – I Hope
07 Drunken Tiger – Monster (Korean Ver.)
08 SHINee – Juliette
09 Lee Seung Gi – Will You Marry Me
10 Cool – See Again Again
11 4minute – Hot Issue
12 Roora – Going Going
13 IU – You Know
14 T-ara – Lies
15 One Two – Starry Night
16 WAX – Finally You
17 Clazziquai Project – Love Again
18 Norazo – Mackerel
19 MC the Max – So Sick
20 8eight – 울고 싶어 우는 사람이 있겠어 (Cry Mix)

Here’s the announcement of their win.





One comment

  1. Great site…keep up the good work.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: