[Chart] M Countdown 2009/08/20

August 27, 2009

I was actually surprise that there was a chart released last week by M Countdown. I thought there wouldn’t be any because of the death of a former president. Sorry for the late post. Anyway, Brown Eyed Girls finally won one with their song ‘Abracadabra’. Let’s see if they can win two more against the comebacking G-Dragon.

01 Brown Eyed Girls – Abracadabra
02 MC Mong – Indian Boy
03 Kara – Wanna
04 FT Island – I Hope
05 Drunken Tiger – Monster (Korean Ver.)
06 T-ara – Lies
07 Lee Seung Gi – Will You Marry Me
08 Cool – See Again Again
09 4minute – Hot Issue
10 Hwayobi – Rose
11 Mighty Mouth – Love Class
12 IU – You Know
13 Roora – Going Going
14 One Two – Starry Night
15 Bada – Mad
16 WAX – Finally You
17 Norazo – Mackerel
18 Clazziquai Project – Love Again
19 Ko Yu Jin – I’m a Fool
20 M to M – You are My Destiny 2





Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: