[Chart] M Countdown 2009/08/27

August 31, 2009

It’s that time of the month again for M Countdown. The last episode of the month for M Countdown is usually reserved for tallying Korean songs for the entire month. And for the month of August, 2NE1 has taken the prize after 2pm’s ‘I Hate You’ last July. It wasn’t that surprising at all that they won. If you remember, 2NE1 dominated the online and offline charts for the first 2 weeks of August. Even SNSD couldn’t beat them.

Anyway, here’s the entire chart for the month of August.

01 2NE1 – I Don`t Care
02 Brown Eyed Girls – Abracadabra
03 MC Mong – Indian Boy
04 SNSD – Tell Me Your Wish (Genie)
05 Kara – Wanna
06 FT Island – I Hope
07 Drunken Tiger – Monster (Korean Ver.)
08 Lee Seung Gi – Will You Marry Me
09 T-ara – Lies
10 Cool – See Again Again
11 4minute – Hot Issue
12 Bada – Mad
13 IU – You Know
14 SHINee – Juliette
15 One Two – Starry Night
16 Roora – Going Going
17 Seo Taiji – Morning Snow
18 Calzziquai Project – Love Again
19 Epik High- Fly Higher
20 WAX – Finally You

Here’s their performance for the said episode. I like this remix better than their previous remix of the song. And I adore their Inkigayo performance. Check it out.




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: