[Chart] Music Bank 2009/08/28

September 1, 2009

This is actually a late post. I’m sorry. I’ve been really busy. Anyway, as you all know, G-Dragon won first on the August 28 episode of Music Bank with his song ‘Heartbreaker’. As I said before, it would be really hard for anybody to win now that G-Dragon has made his solo debut. First of all, G-Dragon is a member Big Bang and the group has such a following. Also, the songs are really really good. It’s not like SNSD when they came back with ‘Genie’ wearing those semi slutty clothing. You know what SNSD is selling and it’s not music. But G-Dragon really has something to sell. For me, it’s one of the best album that is released this year. Do check it out.

Here’s the complete chart from the August 28 episode.

01 G-Dragon – Heartbreaker
02 Brown Eyed Girls – Abracadabra
03 2NE1 – I Don’t Care
04 Kara – Wanna
05 FT Island – I Hope
06 MC Mong – Indian Boy
07 SNSD – Tell Me Your Wish (Genie)
08 T-ara – Lies
09 Baek Ji Young – Ear Candy
10 Kara – Mister
11 Mighty Mouth – Love Class
12 Lee Seung Gi – Will You Marry Me
13 2PM – I Hate You
14 4minute – HOT ISSUE
15 Drunken Tiger – True Romance
16 Bada – Mad
17 G-Dragon – A Boy
18 Outsider – Alone
19 2NE1 – Pretty Boy
20 Brown Eyed Girls – Candy Man

He has only performed the song in Inkigayo. Here’s that performance.





Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: