h1

Another girl group has join the battle

September 5, 2009

By now I’m sure most of you have heard about SM’s new artist, f(x). Their name is actually funny. The first time I’ve heard about them, I thought their name is read as ‘function of x’. Haha. Sorry, I’m a math geek. That’s the only subject I’m good at in school. Anyway, they have recently released their debut song, ‘Lachata’. The song is okay I think. It’s not something that I’ll listen to but it seems decent enough.

Also, have anyone notice how masculine one of the members is? He actually reminds me of Jaejoong of DBSK. Maybe it’s the dew but still. She should have at least put something that will tell everyone that she’s a girl. I don’t know if she’s a lesbian or just pure tomboy. Let’s wait and see. I wonder how long their contracts lasts.

I’m actually starting to get excited on 2pm and 2am’s comeback and also B2ST’s debut. There’s just too many girls and it’s not healthy anymore. Kara, SNSD, Jewelry, T-ara, Brown Eyed Girls, Davichi, 2NE1, 4minute and now f(x). The list keeps piling up. Come on boybands! comeback already. Kpop is starting to get boring.

Vid:
http://www.youtube.com/user/TheEvilChan

Leave a Reply

