h1

[Chart] Music Bank 2009/09/04

September 7, 2009

G-Dragon once again won in Music Bank. It’s his second win in the show. I wonder how long his win will last. We’ve heard the album, we know the artist. I honestly feel it would be very hard for anybody to knock him down anytime soon. No artist active now or will comeback even have a chance in beating this kid. Well, there’s 2NE1, but I don’t think their other songs are good enough to beat ‘Heartbreaker’.

M Countdown and Inkigayo has a maximum win of three while Music Bank doesn’t have any. I’m very confident that G-Dragon will get Triple Crown in M Countdown and Inkigayo for ‘Heartbreaker’. But I’m unsure how long he’ll win in Music Bank. The record right now is SNSD’s ‘Gee’ with 9 weeks. I think he have a chance. He did beat SNSD’s points in Music Bank. ‘Genie’ I think got 17000+ votes. Last Friday, ‘Heatbreaker’ got a total of 21322 votes. It’s just amazing. Wait for my weekly online chart list. As far as I can remember, his number of sales are already almost the same with ‘Gee’ and ‘Nobody’.

01 G-Dragon – Heartbreaker
02 Brown Eyed Girls – Abracadabra
03 2NE1 – I Don’t Care
04 Baek Ji Young – Ear Candy
05 Kara – Wanna
06 SNSD – Tell Me Your Wish (Genie)
07 T-ara – Lies
08 FT Island – I Hope
09 Davichi – Hot Stuff
10 MC Mong – Indian Boy
11 Kara – Mister
12 Mighty Mouth – Love Class
13 Lee Seung Gi – Will You Marry Me
14 G-Dragon – A Boy
15 2PM – I Hate You
16 4minute – HOT ISSUE
17 Jewelry – Strong Girl
18 Boohwal – Thought
19 Bada – Mad
20 Drunken Tiger – True Romance

Source:
http://www.kbs.co.kr

Pic:
kpopdream.wordpress.com

Vid:
http://www.youtube.com/user/buffalo0909

Leave a Reply

