h1

[Chart] M Countdown 2009/09/10

September 11, 2009

G-Dragon won yesterday’s episode of M Countdown. It’s his first. His win also meant Brown Eyed Girls lost. IF you haven’t heard, BEG needs only one more win for a Triple Crown. Well, there’s always next week. I’m sorry, I really don’t have much to say. I’m still bothered with the 2pm and Jaebeom thing. Anyway, here’s the chart.

01 G-Dragon – Heartbreaker
02 Brown Eyed Girls – Abracadabra
03 4minute – Muzik
04 Baek Ji Young – Ear Candy
05 Davichi – Hot Stuff
06 Bada – Mad
07 Cherry Filter – Pianissimo
08 Jewelry – Vari2ty
09 Drunken Tiger – Monster (Korean Ver.)
10 Boohwal – Thought
11 T-ara – Lies
12 Mighty Mouth – Love Class
13 Loveholics – Butterfly
14 Hwayobi – Rose
15 Navi – Wasteful Tears
16 K.Will & Mario – Color Chocolate
17 Supreme Team – Supermagic
18 Cool – See Again Again
19 Roora – Going Going
20 Miss S – What is Love

G-Dragon did not perform in M Countdown but here’s his performance in Inkigayo.

Source:
mnet.mnet.com

Pic:
lilipop.vox.com

Video:
http://www.youtube.com/user/Zenere31

2 comments

  1. its my first time here..
    and I promise to back here soon.. 😉

    coz I want an update from the Kpop world.. 😀

    I will add you on my list, and I want it in private, hahaha so I can visit you anytime.. 😀


  2. g-dragon heartbreaker…no surprise..that song is the bomb!



Leave a Reply

