h1

[Chart] Music Bank 2009/09/18

September 21, 2009

G-Dragon won again in Music Bank, I think this is his 4th if I’m not mistaken. So far he is in the lead for the year’s most sold album. I remember DBSK winning last year with the award. I think it would be more difficult for G-Dragon to win again. His song is climbing down the online charts, though his album is still in the top 5 of most sold of the week. I’ll update everyone with this week’s online chart. I’ll be posting it soon.

Heard that Sony gave YG a warning for ‘Heartbreaker’ and ‘I Don’t Care’. I don’t think that it would cause anything bad. G-Dragon has already sold 100,000+ copies of his album and 2NE1 has finished their promotions. It would be catastrophic if Sony gave the warning before both albums were released.

Here’s last friday’s complete chart.
01 G-Dragon – Heartbreaker
02 Baek Ji Young – Ear Candy
03 Brown Eyed Girls – Abracadabra
04 Kim Tae Woo – Love Rain
05 2NE1 – I Don’t Care
06 4minute – Muzik
07 Kara – Mister
08 Lee Seung Chul – Love Is Difficult
09 Davichi – Hot Stuff
10 Boohwal – Thought
11 SNSD – Tell Me Your Wish (Genie)
12 T-ara – Lies
13 f(x) – LA cha Ta
14 Jewelry – Strong Girl
15 2pm – I Hate You
16 Kara – Wanna
17 FT Island – I Hope
18 Lee Seung Gi – Will You Marry Me
19 Cherry Filter – Pianissimo
20 Lee Hyun – 30 Minutes Ago

Here’s his performance on the said episode.

Source:
http://www.kbs.co.kr

Pic:
screaming-munki.livejournal.com

Vid:
http://www.youtube.com/user/TimRocks42

Leave a Reply

