[Chart] M Countdown 2009/09/24

September 26, 2009

G-Dragon won in the latest episode of M Countdown. I think this episode is the monthly chart. I see some artists who haven’t been in the list for weeks are now back and in a high position. Congratulations to G-Dragon!

Here’s the complete chart.
01 G-Dragon – Heartbreaker
02 Brown Eyed Girls — Abracadabra
03 Kim Tae Woo – Love Rain
04 4minute – Muzik
05 Baek Ji Young – Ear Candy
06 Davichi – Hot Stuff
07 Kara – Mister
08 Jewelry – Vari2ty
09 T-ara – Lies
10 Drunken Tiger – Monster (Korean Ver.)
11 Mighty Mouth – Love Class
12 Cherry Filter – Pianissimo
13 Bada – Mad
14 Boohwal – Thought
15 Lee Seung Chul – Love is Difficult
16 K.Will – Chocolate
17 Loveholics – Butterfly
18 Miss S – What Is Love
19 Supreme Team – Supermagic
20 Navi – Wasteful Tears

Here’s G-Dragon’s performance of ‘Heartbreaker’ in the Super Model Contest 2009. As to date, G-Dragon has not performed in M Countdown. He has just performed in Music Bank and Inkigayo.





One comment

  1. this blog has some real indepth articles & i’d recommend these highly
    to some of my blog readers too . please let me know your reviews on my
    blog http://newscandals.blogspot.com . This is a blog dedicated on
    latest news & latest scandals from across US, UK

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: