h1

DBSK out from Dream Concert, 2pm in

September 29, 2009

I already expected DBSK not to perform in this year’s Dream Concert. The drama that was caused by the lawsuit has really tarnished the working environment of DBSK and SM Entertainment. I’m sorry to Cassiopeia, but I really think the group will disband. If not this year, it would be next year.The disbandment is looming. Whatever the outcome of the lawsuit, you can’t expect both parties to be at ease with each other. I think we should just try to accept the fact that DBSK would be a group no more. Like how we are accepting that Jaebeom’s no longer part of 2pm.

Honestly, I don’t think Jaebeom will comeback. Well, as a 2pm member. There’s definitely a deeper reason why he left and why JYP didn’t protect him that much. Maybe they’ll tell us in the future but right now, it’s for them to know and for us to find out. I think other fans should also accept the possibility that 2pm will now be a 6 member. It’s not that I don’t want Jaebeom to comeback, it’s just that I don’t see him coming back anytime soon. We have to remember that there are still 6 members who also have the same dream as Jaebeom’s. The 2pm leader might have lost his dream temporarily, but it doesn’t mean that we have to take away everything that the other members work for as well.

I would be thrilled if DBSK would sing in this year’ Dream Concert and for 2pm to perform will all seven members. But right now, that Dream Concert is nothing but a dream.

Source:
allkpop.com

Pic:
sookyeong.wordpress.com/

3 comments

  1. Hey, where’s the top ten most talented. It’s already Wednesday.


    • I’m sorry. I was actually waiting for the date in wordpress to turn to the 30th so it would be official.


  2. you know, even I know that DBSK can’t go to the Dream Concert, i just hoping maybe they could go..for Korean Fans..I’m so sympathize for them..for those already bought and ready to see DBSK at the concert..now, moody state..



Leave a Reply

