h1

[Chart] M Countdown 2009/10/08

October 11, 2009

It seems like 4minute couldn’t duplicate their win last week. I actually expected it. Let’s just be clear, I’m not hating on 4minute, I’m not hating anybody. I’m not that kind of a person. I’m just saying what I’m noticing. ‘Muzik’ is such a catchy song but it still needs more polishing performance wise. This is just an opinion. I didn’t like Son Dam Bi’s ‘On a Saturday Night’ song. But I found myself watching video performances of it. Because I was entertained. And I think this is what 4minute lacks.

Anyway, balladeer Park Hyo Shin won his first 1st place in M Countdown with his song, ‘After Love’ , against GOD member, Kim Tae Woo. To be honest, I really don’t know Park Hyo Shin. But he seems to be so popular. His album has been on the top 5 of Hanteo for weeks now.

Here’s the entire ranking.
01 Park Hyo Sin – After Love
02 Kim Tae Woo – Love Rain
03 Lee Seung Gi – Let’s Break Up
04 4minute – Muzik
05 Kara – Mister
06 Epik High – Wannabe
07 T-ara & Supernova – TTL (Time To Love)
08 Davichi – Hot Stuff
09 Lee Seung Chul – Love is Difficult
10 Boohwal – Thought
11 f(x) – LA cha Ta
12 Sandara – Kiss
13 Tei – Poisonous Tongue
14 Lee Hyun – 30 Minutes Ago
15 Gavy NJ – In A Pallid State
16 Jewelry – Vari2ty
17 Taeyeon and Sunny – I’m Only In Love
18 Cherry Filter – Pianissimo
19 Outsider – Heart Disease
20 Yoon Do Hyun – 너라면 좋겠어

And here’s his performance in the said episode.

Source:
mnet.mnet.com

Pic:
kjpopbands.blogspot.com

Vid:
http://www.youtube.com/user/HyoShinCN

Leave a Reply

