h1

3rd Most Talented Korean Idol: Taeyang

October 18, 2009

There’s only three left to go and I know all of you saw this coming. The 3rd Most Talented Korean Idol is Big Bang’s very own Taeyang. Together with G-Dragon, Taeyang trained in YG Entertainment for many years before debuting as members of Big Bang. Though they grew up together in the said company, G-Dragon and Taeyang offers two different things in Big Bang. G-Dragon is a rapper while Taeyang became the main vocalist of the group.

Taeyang went this far in the rankings because of his singing abilities and his smooth dancing. He has this certain resemblance with Jaebeom of 2pm but I think the similarities is just in their built. Both have different style in dancing and in singing. Both were also at one time were rumored to be dating Wonder Girls’ Min Sunye. Haha. That was just for laughs.

Anyway, what separates Taeyang from the rest of the people in the list is the combination of his talents and charisma. I mean his singing is as smooth as his dancing. I really love how well he can dance. He can make the choreography seems easy. And also, his looks isn’t that bad. I think he is the most charming in their group.

Of all the members of Big Bang, I think he’s the most consistent performance-wise. Taeyang is actually similar to Min Sunye in a way that he gives it his all whether it be in practice or in stage.

My only comment to him is his lack of excitement in interviews when he is alone. I mean it feels like there’s nothing to look forward to because you know nothing special will happen. And all that he’s gonna say are information that you could read on the internet. I think variety won’t be his thing.

Anyway, that’s it for Taeyang. I apologize if it took me a bit to post this. Everything has been hectic lately. I’ll be posting my next article on this by the end of the week. I will put both Xiah Junsu and G-Dragon in one article. I think the excitement will be gone if I post it separately. That’s it. I’ll leave you with Taeyang’s piano version of Don’t Wanna Try.

Pic:
janenology.wordpress.com
pamela-the-lala.blogspot.com
allkpop.com
http://www.last.fm

Vid:
http://www.youtube.com/user/shikantai

18 comments

  1. hey didn’t you say you were going to post it at the end of the week. how come you haven’t posted who is first and second yet? sorry i have been waiting


  2. OMG BAE IS SO HOT. I LOVE HIS VOICE SO MUCH ! HE IS SO TALENTED ! ♥ I LOVE HIMM !


  3. .,.someday i will marry u bae.,.lol.,.

    .,,im obsessed with this guy.,^_^


  4. He is so cute


  5. i’m hmong i lover u dance


  6. I LOVE YOUU!!!


  7. waaaah!!!!!!!!..tnx for posting..!!!!
    i ♥ TaeYang sooo mucHiee..!!
    i really really ♥ BiG BANG
    TaeYanG is so cute ♥ ..


  8. hey….i relly love u taeyang, i love the way u sing also the way u dance……I REALLY LOVE U:):):


  9. Damn’lol:))’TaeeYangg You Aree Hott’I Like Your Music Video-Wedding Dresss’Love Your Dance Movess’&All Thee Abovee:)Those Girls That You Dance With Or Kisss’or Acted With You,Their Verryy LUCKY!’Whooaaa!!:)Your Fineee,I Want You Minesss:)Haaa’I Wisshh”We Kan Bee Frenddss’I’m Onlyy 15.I Wondeer How Old Are Youu:)Leett Me Noee:)


  10. hmmmmmmm…

    ..hi…

    ..your good..

    ..i like or your style…

    ..hhhhmmmmm…

    ..& i like you too..

    ..[blush]..

    ..keep up the good work..

    ..god bless..

    ..[flying kiss]


  11. ..[shy]

    ..just smile..

    …c=..

    …[happy]..


  12. ..[cry]..

    ..you look like my ex..

    ..bt i know..

    ..your a better man than him..

    ..[smile with tears]..

    ..i’m your no.1 fun..

    ..really..

    ..hmmmm..

    ..[shy]..

    ..take care always..

    ..more prayer for your carrer..

    ..<3..


  13. Awhh! Soo adorable TaeYang!^^


  14. very nice.. so far but very hot looks like my crush


  15. (^_^) nice he is adorable…


  16. OMFG!!!!!!! TAE YANG IS SO HOTT…… I LOVE HIM SOOOOOOOOOOO MUCH…….


  17. i love you. te amo!!!!!!


  18. what i don’t know say ? Becuase i want to say with taeyang.



Leave a Reply

