[Chart] Music Bank 2009/10/23

October 26, 2009

A new winner emerged last friday’s Music Bank, Leessang with the song “The Girl Who Can’t Break Up, The Boy Who Can’t Leave”. I really don’t know the artist but it seems his really popular. I mean, the song has been doing well on online charts. As I said before, I only got into Kpop when the Wonder Girls were promoting “So Hot” so I really don’t know that much on the business before then.

Though the show was cancelled last Friday, KBS still released the TOP 20 ranking in their website. Anyway, here’s the complete ranking.

01 Leessang – The Girl Who Can’t Break Up, The Boy Who Can’t Leave
02 Kim Tae Woo – Love Rain
03 Park Hyo Shin – After Love
04 T-ara & Supernova – Time To Love (TTL)
05 Wheesung – Trickling
06 Lee Seung Gi – Let’s Break Up
07 Dynamic Duo – Guilty
08 Brown Eyed Girls – Abracadabra
09 Taeyeon and Sunny – I’m Only In Love
10 G-Dragon – Heartbreaker
11 Kara – Mister
12 MC Mong – Horror House
13 Lee Seung Chul – Love Is Difficult
14 Baek Ji Young feat. 2pm’s Taecyeon – Ear Candy
15 T-ara & Supernova – TTL Listen 2
16 Epik High – Wannabe
17 4minute – Muzik
18 Yoo Seung Chan – Romantic Comedy
19 f(x) – LA cha Ta
20 MC Mong feat. Ivy – I

Anyway, here’s the comeback stage of Leessang on Music Bank a week before. He sang two songs in here. Enjoy! It seems decent enough. Really love the melody.





Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: