h1

[Chart] M Countdown 2009/11/05

November 6, 2009

If you compare this week’s M Countdown chart from last week’s you’ll notice a massive difference. A lot of new names this week. Barely ten songs from last week’s chart appear this week. I wonder how Mnet selects their winner. Anyway, SHINee won last Thursday’s M Countdown episode. With this sweep, they swept all three award giving body music charts.

SHINee seems to be on their way up as a top contender in the music scene. But honestly, I still don’t like the song. It’s weird though. I really loved their first three song, choreography and song, but the latest songs from them is not really my cup of tea. I enjoyed the dance in “Juliette” but I really hate the song. I know hate is a strong word but that’s why I’m using it. And with this new song of them, “Ring Ding Dong”, everything is off for me. The singing and dancing. It’s like their not the SHINee I have come to love anymore. I really dislike their new song.

Here’s the entire ranking.
01 SHINee – Ring Ding Dong
02 Leessang – The Girl Who Can’t Break Up, The Boy Who Can’t Leave
03 Wheesung – Trickling
04 SS501 – Love Like This
05 MC Mong feat. Kang Hodong and Whale – Horror House
06 Dynamic Duo – Guilty
07 Lee Seung Gi – Let’s Break Up
08 Hwanhee – Because I Missed Your Heart
09 MBLAQ – Oh Yeah
10 T-ara & Supernova – TTL Listen 2
11 Taeyang – Where U At
12 Lee Soo Young – Don’t Call My Name
13 Baek Ji Young – Don’t Forget
14 f(x) – LA cha Ta
15 Lee Seung Chul – Love is Difficult
16 Lee Hong Ki – As Ever
17 Rumble Fish – Are You Serious
18 Epik High – Wannabe
19 Boohwal – Though
20 BEAST – Bad Girl

Since SM artists are still ban in Mnet, here’s the performance of Ring Ding Dong in another music show.

Source:
mnet.mnet.com

Pic:
spazzwithme.wordpress.com

Vid:
http://www.youtube.com/user/chyansie

Leave a Reply

