h1

A matured 2pm on first full length album

November 7, 2009

I can’t get 2pm’s latest songs in my head. Though “Tired of Waiting” is being viewed more, I highly recommend the second one. It just felt more powerful vocal-wise. I’m really excited for the album to come out. I hope it will do well amidst the boycott. It’s really gonna be a different 2pm this time around. They sound so matured in the songs.

Their first album, “Hottest Time of the Day” showed the naughty side of men. Like teenage boys. The “Time For Change” album gave the public the masculinity that no other boy groups have given. And I think its the reason for 2pm’s quick ascend to success. The new album however showed talent, I think. There’s just something to look forward there. I don’t remember hearing this kind of songs from other groups.

Anyway, here is 2pm’s latest released song, “I Was Crazy About You”. I really like this song. Enjoy!

Vid:
http://www.youtube.com/user/jenp00able

One comment

  1. loving it



Leave a Reply

