h1

[Chart] Mnet 2009

January 4, 2010

So Nyeo Shi Dae once again reign supreme in another yearly chart with their song “Gee”. I’m actually scared for SNSD. I mean their “Genie” was just as successful as “Kissing You”. 2NE1’s “I Don’t Care” prevented “Genie” for being as successful as “Gee”. Technically “Gee” is so far their only hit. Wonder Girls, 2pm, and SHINee received back to back hits after their first major hit. So it’s a wonder to me if they can duplicate or overcome their “Gee” success. Well, let’s see. Anyway, here are the yearly ranking.

01 SNSD – Gee
02 Super Junior – Sorry, Sorry
03 2NE1 – I Don’t Care
04 Brown Eyed Girls – Abracadabra
05 8eight – Empty Hearts
06 2pm -Again & Again
07 SS501 – Love Like This
08 Davichi – 8282
09 2NE1 – Fire
10 2NE1 – Lollipop
11 G-Dragon – Heartbreaker
12 Outsider – Alone
13 Davichi – I Made an Accident
14 SHINee – Ring Ding Dong
15 Kim Tae Woo – Love Rain
16 Lee Seung Chul – No Such People
17 SNSD – Tell Me Your Wish (Genie)
18 SS501 – Because I’m Stupid
19 Davichi – My Man
20 4minute – Hot Issue

Source:
music.mnet.com

One comment

  1. Wah i noticed ss501 love likes this in #7. I am surprised. LLT just released half later of the year, and that song is the newest song in top 10. That song was doing pretty good then.



Leave a Reply

