h1

[Chart] Inkigayo 2010/01/10

January 10, 2010

T-ara won their second consecutive Inkigayo award today. I think they’ll win again next week. Just a guess. “Bo Peep Bo Peep” is up against songs that aren’t that much noticeable. Well, there’ After School but I think the shine of “Because of You” has faded. I honestly don’t think it will be winning again. And also there’s Gain and Jo Kwon’s “We Fell In Love” but I don’t know how it will go since it doesn’t appear on Yesasia and Hanteo. I assume Inkigayo considers album sales in determining their weekly winner.

Anyway, here’s the complete cast of Take 7 for this week. SHINee’s “Jojo” is in it pushing out JYP’s “No Love No More”

Younha – Today, I Broke Up
Brian Joo – My Girl
IU – Marshmallow
SHINee – Jojo
T-ara – Bo Peep, Bo Peep
After School – Because of You
Eun Jiwon – Siren

Digital Sales:
01 Gain & Kwon – We Fell In Love
02 Lee Seung Gi – Just Like the First Time
03 T-ara – Bo Peep Bo Peep
04 After School – Because of You
05 Younha – Today, I Broke Up

Pic:
saranghaekpop.wordpress.com

Vid:
youtube.com/user/shidoka195
youtube.com/user/spodocskpark5

Leave a Reply

