h1

Cyworld says 2am is #1

January 30, 2010

I’m surprise that no one or a few have wrote about this. Everyone have been saying or stating that SNSD have been dominating all the online charts, but I guess Cyworld wasn’t included in their list. I don’t actually include Cyworld in my weekly online charts post since the said site only posts real time chart. It would be such a hassle to write an article about it on a daily basis.

Anyway, 2am have been topping Cyworld for days now. I print screened the pic below at the 31st of January 7:28am Korean Time. And as you can see, 2am is fixed up there. This might come as a surprise but it’s reality. To be honest, I don’t actually see SNSD’s “Oh” dominating that much. I’ll post my “Oh” article soon so keep visiting my blog.

Source:
cyworld.com

Leave a Reply

