[Chart] M! Countdown 2010/02/18

February 23, 2010

As you all might have heard by now, M! Countdown came back in air last Thursday. I just recently visited their site and I found a refined website. I like it because it is much cleaner than their previous. Anyway, the new M! Countdown from what I heard will be headed by 8 idols (from 2am, 2pm, C.N.Blue, and MBLAQ), where every week, a select few from that 8 will MC. They’ll do the MC duties in rotation.

Anyway, for the debut episode of the new refined M! Countdown, here are the charts.
01 2am – Even If I Die, I Won’t Let You Go
02 SNSD – Oh!
03 2NE1 – Try to Copy Me
04 C.N.Blue – I’m a Loner
05 Min Kyung Hoon – It’s Love Because It hurts



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: