h1

[Chart] M! Countdown 2010/02/18

February 23, 2010

As you all might have heard by now, M! Countdown came back in air last Thursday. I just recently visited their site and I found a refined website. I like it because it is much cleaner than their previous. Anyway, the new M! Countdown from what I heard will be headed by 8 idols (from 2am, 2pm, C.N.Blue, and MBLAQ), where every week, a select few from that 8 will MC. They’ll do the MC duties in rotation.

Anyway, for the debut episode of the new refined M! Countdown, here are the charts.
01 2am – Even If I Die, I Won’t Let You Go
02 SNSD – Oh!
03 2NE1 – Try to Copy Me
04 C.N.Blue – I’m a Loner
05 Min Kyung Hoon – It’s Love Because It hurts

Source:
mnet.mnet.com

Leave a Reply

