h1

[Chart] Inkigayo 2010/02/28

March 2, 2010

SNSD has maxed out their win in Inkigayo last Sunday. Next week, a new winner will be announce. I hope it will be Kara’s Lupin. I am so in love with the song and dance. “hallo, halllo, hallo”. I hope it does get the recognition it deserves. It’s such a nice song. I still can’t believe I’m cheering for Kara. Who would have thought?

TAKE 7
U-Kiss – Bingeul Bingeul
SNSD – Oh!
2am – Can’t Let You Go, Even Ef I Die
C.N.Blue – I’m the Loner
4men – I Can’t
Kim Jong Kook – This Person
Min Kyung Hoon – It Hurts Because It’s Love

Gavy NJ’s Sunflower was bump out of Take 7 by 4men.

Pic:
kpopunderworld.wordpress.com

Vid:
youtube.com/user/UnknownCarrot200

Leave a Reply

