h1

[Chart] Mnet 2010: February

March 6, 2010

Here’s the 2010 February Chart of Mnet. I actually expected 2am to win this month. The guys did win Cyworld. Anyway, the rest of the monthly charts will be posted soon. I’m trying to catch up on my sleep. Again, congrats to 2am.

01 2am – Can’t Let You Go, Even If I Die
02 SNSD – Oh
03 C.N.Blue – I’m a Loner
04 4men – I Can’t
05 Lee Seung Gi feat. Baek Chan of 8eight – Love Taught Me to Drink
06 2am – I’m Sorry I can’t Smile For You
07 HyunA feat. BEAST’s Yong Joon Hyung – Change
08 SeeYa, Davichi & T-ara – Wonder Woman
09 Gain & Kwon – We Fell In Love
10 Min Kyung Hoon – It Hurts Because Its Love
11 T-ara – Like the Beginning
12 SNSD – Star Star Star
13 JeA & Lee Young Hyun – Harmony
14 2NE1 – Try to Copy Me
15 Im Jae Beom – Stigma
16 Kim Jong Kook – Don’t Be Good to Me
17 2pm – Tik Tok
18 After School – Because of You
19 T-ara – Bo Peep Bo Peep
20 Younha – Today I Broke Up

Source:
music.mnet.com

Pic:
dkpopnews.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

