h1

[Chart] Music Bank 2010/03/12

March 20, 2010

Kara finally won their first Music Bank number one last Mar 12. I know this is quite late but writing about charts really takes a lot of time. And time is something I don’t have much these days. Anyway, congrats to Kara!

01 Kara – Lupin
02 SNSD – Oh!
03 T-ara – I’m Crazy Because of You
04 2am – Can’t Let You Go Even If I Die
05 BEAST – Shock
06 C.N.Blue – I’m a Loner
07 Min Kyung Hoon – It Hurts Because Its Love
08 4men – I Can’t
09 U-Kiss – Bingeul Bingeul
10 Kim Jong Kook – This is the Person
11 Lee Seung Gi – Love Taught Me to Drink
12 Untouchable feat. Narsha of Brown Eyed Girls – Living in My Heart
13 Outsider – Acquaintance
14 Im Jae Beom – Stigma
15 V.O.S – I Am Sorry
16 SNSD – Star Star Star
17 M4 – Melody For You
18 2pm – Heartbeat
19 Gavy NJ – Sunflower
20 Gain & Jo Kwon – We Fell In Love

Source:
kbs.co.kr

Pic:
dejiyoung.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

