h1

Just a blog post. Nothing Much.

March 26, 2010

Finally, some rest. I have a week or two before exams and project deadlines come back. It’s nice to be able to sleep again. It’s also nice to be able to breath. That was two months I will never forget.

Anyway, since I have a couple of weeks break, I think I should catch up with my blogging. I’ve noticed a lot in Kpop recently that I wanna blog. I just wanna remind you, I’m an “in your face” person. I’ll say it as it is. So please don’t be mad if one of these days I’ll write something you won’t like. This is still a blog site and not a news portal. Totally my opinion.

2 comments

  1. wait shockedfan, you’re really shocking me….hehe…about what?..


    • It’s school work. I enrolled a little more than I should. Now I’m regretting it. They’re ok but it’s just that their deadlines coincides with one another. And it’s taking a lot from me.



Leave a Reply

