h1

[Chart] Cyworld Song of the Month: 2010 March

April 2, 2010

MC Mong and Seo In Young’s infectious “Bubble Love” has claim the Cyworld Song of the Month for March. I’m starting to get excited with Kpop again. Both In Young and MC Mong made a hit in 2008. The year I fell in love with Kpop. Last year, was alright. I don’t know. 2009 didn’t gave me that feeling that 2008 gave me. In a few weeks from now, Rain, Lee Hyori, Wonder Girls, Big Bang. Wow. Now who can ask for more. Nothing against the artist and idols right now, but by far 2008 is the year to beat.

Anyway,going back to the month of March. Here’s the complete chart. I apologize for the #17 and #20. I didn’t translate them because I’m not familiar with their English translation. I didn’t want to mistranslate.

01 MC Mong & Seo In Young – Bubble Love
02 T-ara – I Go Crazy Because of You
03 B.O.B – Nothing on You
04 DECEMBER – Learned In Love
05 Kiroy Y feat. KCM & Nonoo – The Stars of the Night
06 K.Will feat. Eun Jiwon – Gift
07 Outsider – Acquaintance
08 BEAST – Shock
09 2am – I Was Wrong
10 Kara – Lupin
11 SNSD – Run Devil Run
12 4men – I Can’t
13 Jungin – I Hate You
14 Brown Eyed Soul – 비켜줄께
15 M4 – Melody Of You
06 Baek Ji Young & Mighty Mouth – Will Love Come
17 태사비애 – 사랑은 변하지 않아 사람이 변하는 거야
18 Untouchable feat. Narsha of Brown Eyed Girls – Living in My Heart
08 Lee Seung Gi feat. Baek Chan of 8eight – Love Taught Me to Drink
20 MC Hansai – 믿겨지지 않는 이야기

Source:
music.cyworld.com

Pic:
sookyeong.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

