h1

[Chart] Music Bank 2010/03/26

April 9, 2010

I apologize for my late posts. I know some of you were really waiting for my chart posts. My visits were never been higher. Anyway, Kara’s Lupin won in the March 26th episode of Music Bank. This is the 3rd win for the “Lupin” and the third overall for the group. Congrats.

01 Kara – Lupin
02 2am – I Was Wrong
03 T-ara – I’m Crazy Because of You
04 SNSD – Oh!
05 MC Mong & Seo In Young – Bubble Love
06 Epik High – High Run
07 K.Will – Gift
08 BEAST – Shock
09 DECEMBER – Learned In Love
10 2am – Can’t Let You Go Even If I Die
11 Jung In – I Hate You
12 Outsider – Acquaintance
13 Mighty Mouth & Baek Ji Young – Will Love Come
14 M4 – Melody For You
15 Supreme Team – Step Up
16 SNSD – Run Devil Run
17 4men – I Can’t
18 C.N.Blue – I’m a Loner
19 Min Kyung Hoon – It Hurts Because Its Love
20 Lee Seung Gi – Love Taught Me to Drink

Source:
kbs.co.kr

Pic:
pandabutter.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

