h1

[Chart] Music Bank 2010/04/02

April 9, 2010

Music Bank didn’t air this week’s episode but they did post the chart.

01 SNSD – Run Devil Run
02 Kara – Lupin
03 2am – I Was Wrong
04 T-ara – I’m Crazy Because of You
05 BEAST – Shock
06 K.Will – Gift
07 MC Mong & Seo In Young – Bubble Love
08 SNSD – Oh!
09 Epik High – Run
10 Mighty Mouth & Baek Ji Young – Will Love Come
11 M4 – Melody For You
12 DECEMBER – Learned In Love
13 Jung In – I Hate You
14 2am – Can’t Let You Go Even If I Die
15 Supreme Team – Step Up
16 Outsider – Acquaintance
17 4men – I Can’t
18 After School – Bang
19 C.N.Blue – I’m a Loner
20 Boohwal – Something that I Love

Source:
kbs.co.kr

Pic:
chibigreen317.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

