h1

[Chart] Dosirak 2010: March

April 10, 2010

T-ara is on a roll in the monthly charts. I honestly don’t like the song that much but who can argue with success? I actually expected SNSD to be dominating this charts but so far, only in album charts are what SNSD winning. Just supports my theory that SNSD fans are over-purchasing that’s why SNSD has been winning in Music Bank. Anyway, congrats to T-ara!

01 T-ara – I Go Crazy Because of You
02 Kara – Lupin
03 MC Mong & Seo In Young – Bubble Love
04 BEAST – Shock
05 Outsider – Acquaintance
06 DECEMBER – Learned In Love
07 Mighty Mouth & Baek Ji Young – Will Love Come
08 SNSD – Oh
09 4men – I Can’t
10 SNSD – Run Devil Run
11 K.Will – Gift
12 2am – Even If I Die, I Can’t Let Go
13 Big Mama – Only One Day
14 2am – I Was Wrong
15 Epik High – Run
16 Min Kyung Hoon – It Hurts Because Its Love
17 Big Bang – Lollipop Part 2
18 8eight – Expiration Date
19 Lee Seung Gi – Love Taught Me to Drink
20 Untouchable feat. Narsha of Brown Eyed Girls – Living in My Heart

Source:
dosirak.com

Pic:
teensmag.com.sg

Leave a Reply

