h1

[Chart] Soribada 2010: March

April 10, 2010

And another monthly chart win goes to T-ara. The points must be really close. I never felt T-ara’s domination when I was writing the weekly online charts. Anyway, this is 3rd for the group. Congrats!

01 T-ara – I Go Crazy Because of You
02 DECEMBER – Learned In Love
03 Kara – Lupin
04 MC Mong & Seo In Young – Bubble Love
05 SNSD – Run Devil Run
06 K.Will – Gift
07 2am – I Was Wrong
08 Mighty Mouth & Baek Ji Young – Will Love Come
09 Outsider – Acquaintance
10 BEAST – Shock
11 SNSD – Oh
12 2am – Even If I Die, I Can’t Let Go
13 Jung In – I Hate You
14 Epik High – Run
15 C.N.Blue – I’m a Loner
16 Min Kyung Hoon – It Hurts Because Its Love
17 Big Mama – Only One Day
18 8eight – Expiration Date
19 T-ara – I’m Really Hurt
20 4men – I Can’t

Source:
soribada.com

Pic:
kaypop.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

