h1

Secret’s “Magic”

April 10, 2010

I was watching Music Core this afternoon and there was this song that really caught my attention. “Magic” by Secret. I never really noticed Secret much because of all the girl groups that debuted last year. But this new song of theirs actually got me interested in them. I’m not saying this song will put them on top. I don’t think it will even have a chance considering this month is already reserved for Lee Hyori and Rain. I’m saying this song might be a stepping stone. Just what happened to Kara when they released “Pretty Girl”.

They are very synchronized and they’re not bad singing wise. I’m interested. Not yet a fan but interested. Let’s see what will happen to them. Here’s their Music Core performance.

Pic:
asianpopcorn.com

Vid:
youtube.com/user/UnknownCarrot220

One comment

  1. i actually like secret bec of their song “I want you back” which is still on my playlist.. Magic is a pretty interesting song and currently my LSS but i personally can’t really pour myself into loving it bec the “masik” is distracting me too much. . . -.-



Leave a Reply

