h1

Waiting for Def Dance’s Cover After School’s “Bang”

April 14, 2010

I find myself watching After School’s dance covers every night. I’m really impress how easy After School makes it looks. At first I thought “Because of You” was a piece of cake but when my friends and I were doing it, it was a bit tiring. Especially the chorus part. This is what makes me appreciate After School more. I think they are more talented overall than the more popular groups like SNSD and Kara but they are just a bit underrated because of the company they are in.

Anyway, I’m hook with their “Bang” choreography lately. I hope Def Dance will cover the dance soon or at least be covered by some Thai group. If you’re not familiar with Def Dance, here’s their cover of After School’s “Because of You”.

So far here’s the best dance cover of “Bang”. I hope this dance will be covered soon in it’s entirety.

Pic:
sookyeong.wordpress.com

Vid:
youtube.com/user/sun57500
youtube.com/user/ZaiZaiDaS

Leave a Reply

