h1

[Chart] Music Bank 2010/04/09

April 19, 2010

Sorry for the late post again. This is a week late but hey, at least it’s posted. I’m really sorry. I’m actually thinking of stopping this blog or at least give it to somebody. In a few months, it will be a lot more tougher to me. I really won’t have the time. Anyway, congrats to SNSD. Funny tough, I never really felt “Run Devil Run”. Maybe they won because of the album sales again.

01 SNSD – Run Devil Run
02 BEAST – Shock
03 2am – I Was Wrong
04 Kara – Lupin
05 MC Mong & Seo In Young – Bubble Love
06 After School – Bang
07 K.Will – Gift
08 T-ara – I’m Crazy Because of You
09 Rain – Love Song
10 SNSD – Oh!
11 Brown Eyed Soul – I’ll Move
12 Mighty Mouth & Baek Ji Young – Will Love Come
13 Big Mama – Going Crazy Waiting
14 Epik High – Run
15 Jung In – I Hate You
16 M4 – Melody For You
17 DECEMBER – Learned In Love
18 2am – Can’t Let You Go Even If I Die
19 Zia – Bad Habit
20 Outsider – Acquaintance

Source:
kbs.co.kr

Pic:
pandabutter.wordpress.com

One comment

  1. please don’t…ill miss this blog and your opinion-filled chart post…i hope that this blog continues, even if it changes is administrators, ill continue to support this…fighting!!!!!



Leave a Reply

