h1

[Chart] Music Bank 2010/04/16

April 19, 2010

Rain has finished first in the recent Music Bank episode. Well, not really an episode since there was none. But the chart of the week. Finally, quality kpop music is in the air. I’m sorry to other artist’s fan, but I really think Rain, Lee Hyori, Big Bang, DBSK, and Wonder Girls are the faces of Kpop. Well, for me that is. I’m really so excited for Big Bang and Wonder Girls’ comebacks. 2010 is the new 2008.

01 Rain – Love Song
02 SNSD – Run Devil Run
03 Brown Eyed Soul – I’ll Move
04 2am – I Was Wrong
05 After School – Bang
06 MC Mong & Seo In Young – Bubble Love
07 K.Will – Gift
08 Kara – Lupin
09 T-ara – I’m Crazy Because of You
10 Yesung – It Has To Be You
11 Lee Hyori – Swing
12 Secret – Magic
13 BEAST – Shock
14 SNSD – Oh!
15 Mighty Mouth & Baek Ji Young – Will Love Come
16 Younha – Can’t Believe It
17 M4 – Melody For You
18 Jung In – I Hate You
19 Epik High – Run
20 DECEMBER – Learned In Love

Source:
kbs.co.kr

Pic:
mymusic-leny.blogspot.com

One comment

  1. Yeah, dbsk, bigbang, wonder girls,rain n’ hyori is shine for k-pop, they are stay d’best in my heart. . .



Leave a Reply

