h1

[Chart] Cyworld Song of the Month: 2010 July

August 5, 2010

As I said in my previous post, I will discontinue writing the weekly online charts because of the busy schedule my internship is giving me. I will provide you with updated links of the charts however. Though I stopped writing the weekly charts, I decided to resume the monthly charts. But I won’t do them all. Here are the only monthly charts I will be posting: Cyworld, Melon, Dosirak, Soribada, Mnet and Gaon. I can assure you that within the month, I’ll be writing about the said sites’ monthly charts. If you are intrigue about the online charts that I did not mentioned, you can look them up in my blogroll.

Anyway, for the month of July, JYP’s new group has taken away the number 1 position. Aside from that, they also won Cyworld Rookie of the Month. This is a great feat. The only ones who are able to do so in recent memory is 2NE1. 2NE1 won the same awards with “Fire” in May of 2009. Kudos to Miss A. JYP must be really proud.

01 Miss A – Bad Girl Good Girl
02 MC Mong feat. Mellow – Sick Enough to Die
03 Jo Kwon – The Day of Confession
04 G.NA with Rain – If You Want A Lover
05 Taeyang – I Need A Girl
06 IU and 2AM Seulong – Nagging
07 Supreme Team feat. Soulman – 너 때문이야
08 Park Jaebeom – Nothing on You (Full Melody Korean Version)
09 Narsha – I’m In Love
10 G.NA feat. Yong Jun Hyung – I’ll Back Off So You Can Live Better
11 Eminem feat. Rihanna – Love The Way You Lie
12 KCM feat. Soul Dive – Cool Running
13 Supreme Team – Bang Bang Bang
14 Lee Seung Chul – No Such People
15 C.N.Blue – Love Light
16 SHINee – Lucifer
17 Brown Eyed Soul – Nothing Better
18 Narsha – 삐리빠빠
19 IU – Because I’m A Woman
20 Baek Ji Young – Over Time

Source:
music.cyworld.com

Pic:
allkpop.com

Leave a Reply

