[Chart] Dosirak: 2010 July

August 11, 2010

Another monthly chart for Miss A. Super rookie indeed. But having this much attention to their debut song must be worrying them. People will expect so much on their next song.

01 Miss A – Bad Girl Good Girl
02 MC Mong feat. Mellow – Sick Enough to Die
03 Jo Kwon – The Day of Confession
04 Taeyang – I Need A Girl
05 Son Dambi – Queen
06 IU and 2AM Seulong – Nagging
07 Baek Ji Young – Over Time
08 4minute – I My Me Mine
09 Son Dambi – Can’t U See
10 Narsha – I’m In Love
11 Kan Mi Yeon feat. MBLAQ Mir – Crazy
12 Narsha – 삐리빠빠
13 Sistar – Push Push
14 Supreme Team feat. Soulman – 너 때문이야
15 IU – Because I’m A Woman
16 Park Jaebeom – Nothing on You (Full Melody Korean Version)
17 T.O.P – Turn it Up
18 G.NA feat. Yong Jun Hyung – I’ll Back Off So You Can Live Better
19 Supreme Team – Bang Bang Bang
20 Navi feat. K.Will – We Really Did Love Each Other



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: