[Chart] Soribada: 2010 July

August 12, 2010

Miss A really owned July it seems. They have to be proud of themselves. How many groups out there can say that “we they debut and we are a hit”. The two original members who left might be really hitting themselves right now. They could have been part of something great. But also, like what I said in my previous post, having this much success in their debut is putting too much pressure on their next single. People will expect it to be great too.

01 Miss A – Bad Girl Good Girl
02 MC Mong feat. Mellow – Sick Enough to Die
03 Taeyang feat. G-Dragon – I Need A Girl
04 Baek Ji Young – Over Time
05 Jo Kwon – The Day of Confession
06 Super Junior – No Other
07 Son Dambi – Can’t U See
08 IU and 2AM Seulong – Nagging
09 Son Dambi – Queen
10 4minute – I My Me Mine
11 Kan Mi Yeon feat. MBLAQ Mir – Crazy
12 Narsha – I’m In Love
13 Sistar – Push Push
14 Narsha – 삐리빠빠
15 Supreme Team feat. Soulman – 너 때문이야
16 IU – Because I’m A Woman
17 Park Jaebeom – Nothing on You (Full Melody Korean Version)
18 Wonder Girls – 2 Different Tears
19 C.N.Blue – LOVE
20 Orange Caramel – Magic Girls



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: