h1

[Chart] Gaon: 2010 July

August 15, 2010

This is the last monthly chart that I’ll be posting this month. As I said before I’m cutting the charts I’m posting to 6 namely: Cyworld, Melon, Dosirak, Soribada, Mnet and Gaon. In that order. Doing the charts, the idol effect is very noticeable. I hope the day won’t come when Kpop will turn to an idol arena.

Anyway, Miss A once again took number 1 position in a monthly chart this July. Congrats to them.

01 Miss A – Bad Girl Good Girl
02 MC Mong feat. Mellow – Sick Enough to Die
03 Son Dambi – Queen
04 Taeyang feat. G-Dragon – I Need A Girl
05 Jo Kwon – The Day of Confession
06 IU and 2AM Seulong – Nagging
07 4minute – I My Me Mine
08 Narsha – 삐리빠빠
09 Baek Ji Young – Over Time
10 Park Jaebeom – Nothing on You (Full Melody Korean Version)
11 G.NA feat. Yong Jun Hyung – I’ll Back Off So You Can Live Better
12 Narsha – I’m In Love
13 IU – Because I’m A Woman
14 Sistar – Push Push
15 SHINee – Lucifer
16 G.NA with Rain – If You Want A Lover
17 Supreme Team – Bang Bang Bang
18 Son Dambi – Can’t U See
19 Kan Mi Yeon feat. MBLAQ Mir – Crazy
20 T.O.P – Turn it Up

Source:
gaonchart.co.kr

Pic:
dkpopnews.net

Leave a Reply

