h1

[Chart] Dosirak: 2010 August

September 14, 2010

Cyworld and Melon says Homme is number but Dosirak says DJ Doc is number 1 in August. It must be a close fight. I just hope that with this recognition, DJ Doc will start being humble. They’re good but they’re not all that. Well, just my two cents.

01 DJ Doc – I’m A Guy Like This
02 Homme (Changmin & Lee Hyun) – I Was Able to Eat Well
03 BoA – Hurricane Venus
04 Lee Seung Gi – Losing My Mind
05 Davichi – From Me To You
06 Miss A – Bad Girl Good Girl
07 Secret – Madonna
08 Zia – Laughter
09 BoA – Game
10 Se7en – Better Together
11 DJ Doc – 부치지 못한 편지
12 SHINee – Lucifer
13 IU & Yoo Seungho – I Believe in Love
14 G.NA feat. B2ST Yong Jun Hyung – I’ll Back Off So You Can Live Better
15 Park Jaebeom & Brave Brothers – I Want to Cry
16 MC Mong feat. Mellow – Sick Enough to Die
17 Seo In Kook – My Baby U
18 Rainbow – A
19 4Minute – I My Me Mine
20 Son Dambi – Queen

Source:
dosirak.com

Pic:
dkpopnews.net

One comment

  1. […] [Chart] Dosirak: 2010 August « Shocked Fan's Corner […]



Leave a Reply

