[Chart] Gaon: 2010 August

September 20, 2010

Gaon proclaims the month of August of 2010 as the month of Homme. I think this is there 5th overall. Never notice it before but Miss A is actually high up on the charts as well. Quite a rare feat. Especially for a rookie group. Anyway, congrats to Changmin and Lee Hyun.

01 Homme (Changmin & Lee Hyun) – I Was Able to Eat Well
02 DJ Doc – I’m A Guy Like This
03 BoA – Hurricane Venus
04 Davichi – From Me To You
05 Miss A – Bad Girl Good Girl
06 Lee Seung Gi – Losing My Mind
07 Secret – Madonna
08 Zia – Laughter
06 SHINee – Lucifer
10 DJ Doc – 부치지 못한 편지
11 Se7en – Better Together
12 G.NA feat. B2ST Yong Jun Hyung – I’ll Back Off So You Can Live Better
13 MC Mong feat. Mellow – Sick Enough to Die
14 Park Jaebeom & Brave Brothers – I Want to Cry
15 IU & Yoo Seungho – I Believe in Love
16 Seo In Kook – My Baby U
17 BoA – Game
18 Son Dambi – Queen
19 Gilme – Sorry I Love You
20 Lee Seung Chul – No Such People



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: