h1

[Chart] Mnet: 2010 August

September 20, 2010

Mnet also says Homme is number 1 for the month of August. Again, congrats to them. I’m really hoping for Jinwoon to come out with a song outside of 2AM. With all three of his hyung is doing this well, I think he would do good too. 2AM is quite popular this year. Plus, they have incredible voices.

01 Homme (Changmin & Lee Hyun) – I Was Able to Eat Well
02 DJ Doc – I’m A Guy Like This
03 Lee Seung Gi – Losing My Mind
04 Davichi – From Me To You
05 Secret – Madonna
06 Zia – Laughter
07 IU & Yoo Seungho – I Believe in Love
08 DJ Doc – 부치지 못한 편지
09 Miss A – Bad Girl Good Girl
10 Se7en – Better Together
11 Park Jaebeom & Brave Brothers – I Want to Cry
12 DJ Doc – Together
13 G.NA feat. B2ST Yong Jun Hyung – I’ll Back Off So You Can Live Better
14 Seo In Kook – My Baby U
15 Lee Seung Chul – No Such People
16 Gilme – Sorry I Love You
17 Rainbow – A
18 Tei – I’m Calling You Because I’m Crazy
19 MC Mong feat. Mellow – Sick Enough to Die
20 Se7en feat. TOP – Digital Bounce

Source:
music.mnet.com

Pic:
omgkpop.com

Leave a Reply

