h1

[Chart] Soribada: 2010 August

September 20, 2010

Another Homme victory care of Soribada. Congrats to them.

01 Homme (Changmin & Lee Hyun) – I Was Able to Eat Well
02 DJ Doc – I’m A Guy Like This
03 Miss A – Bad Girl Good Girl
04 BoA – Hurricane Venus
05 Davichi – From Me To You
06 SHINee – Lucifer
07 Lee Seung Gi – Losing My Mind
08 Zia – Laughter
09 Secret – Madonna
10 DJ Doc – 부치지 못한 편지
11 Lee Seung Chul – No Such People
12 MC Mong feat. Mellow – Sick Enough to Die
13 Se7en – Better Together
14 DJ Doc – Together
15 G.NA feat. B2ST Yong Jun Hyung – I’ll Back Off So You Can Live Better
16 Son Dambi – Queen
17 IU & Yoo Seungho – I Believe in Love
18 Park Jaebeom & Brave Brothers – I Want to Cry
19 Gilme – Sorry I Love You
20 BoA – Game

Source:
soribada.com

Pic:
saranghaekpop.mabdese.net

Leave a Reply

