h1

[Chart] Melon: 2010 September

October 20, 2010

I was surprise actually to see that FT Island topped Melon last September. I thought 2NE1 dominated September 2010. But it seems like FT Island’s coming back early made the difference. But 2NE1 wasn;t even close though. The highest they went up this month according to Melon is 6th.

01 FT Island – Love Love Love
02 Sistar – Shady Girl
03 Wheesung – I Thought to Marry
04 Homme (Changmin & Lee Hyun) – I Was Able to Eat Well
05 4Men – U
06 2NE1 – Can’t Nobody
07 Secret – Madonna
08 2NE1 – Go Away
09 Rainbow – A
10 Supreme Team – Why
11 DJ Doc – I’m A Guy Like This
12 2NE1 – Clap Your Hands
13 Miss A – Bad Girl Good Girl
14 Lee Seun Gi – Losing My Mind
15 BoA – Hurricane Venus
16 Davichi – From Me To You
17 Narsha – Mama Mia
18 Zia – Laughter
19 2NE1 – Slow
20 Park Hyo Shin – I Love You

Source:
melon.com

Pic:
twistedstars.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

