h1

10 Most Talented Idol Groups Part2

October 22, 2010

I’m thankful that a lot of people are taking an interest on my farewell project, but please do not message me personally. State your opinion on the comment section.

A lot of people have asked which idols will be included here. When I say idols, I mean the stage performers. So band groups like FT island and C.N.Blue are automatically out. I do this because its very hard to differentiate band members to idols. When you say FT island or C.N.Blue, the talent is heavily associated to their lead singer. As a group, band is hard to collectively measure the talent. I mean I won’t know if Min Hyuk of C.N.Blue does something better in his drumming compared to anyone else who knows how to drum. Get what I mean?

TO make it easier for everyone, here’s where I would be taking my farewell project:
2AM
2NE1
2PM
4minute
After School
B2ST
Big Bang
Brown Eyed Girls
DBSK
Fin.K.L
f(x)
g.o.d
H.O.T
Infinite
Kara
MBLAQ
Miss A
Nine Muses
Rainbow
S.E.S
Secret
SHINee
Sistar
SNSD
SS501
Super Junior
T-ara
Teen Top
U-Kiss
Wonder Girls
ZE:A

Comment if I forgotten any group that you feel I should consider.

Before I post the 10th Most Talented Group, I would posting articles by certain groups and in those posts, I will mention if that certain group is out of the Top 10.

5 comments

  1. 2PM with Jaebum or without Jaebum? Because with Jaebum, I’d say they have a shot at being in but without him, I’m pretty sure they’re not in the Top 10.


    • Let’s be real. Of course the 2pm without Jaebeom. That’s what 2pm is right. No-Jaebeom.


  2. Right now, I have 8 on my list. 2 more. Definitely this two are 9th and 10th since I don’t think they can overcome the first 8 that I picked.


  3. Hmm, interesting topic. It’s your prerogative to factor out musical bands, but *wink* the final shortlist better not have any recalcitrant lip-sync (“S__D”) or unrepentant autotune (“2__1”) groups either LOL


    • I have to exclude bands. Though they are still considered idol, it would be hard to compare them with the performing idols.



Leave a Reply

