h1

Music Bank Charts

November 2, 2010

As you’ve guys notice, I haven’t really been posting the Music Bank charts. Since I’m bidding farewell soon, I wanted to maximize the time I have left to write about things I feel it needs some attention. Anyway, if you are eager to see the charts, I found a site who updates his blog on Music Bank. Click on this link. At least with me gone, you’ll still have a site to go to for the Music Bank charts.

Source:
fallingstarryuusei.wordpress.com

One comment

  1. I also like to music and looking for news about music. If I get it, I will post to my blog, and sometime bookmark the site.
    This is my blog, beatlover.com. You can visit it but I’m sorry haven’t update regularly for the last month 🙂



Leave a Reply

