h1

ShockedFan’s 10 Most Recommended Routines

December 18, 2010

As some of you might know, I’m a dancer. And one thing that kept me in Kpop was the undeniably amazing routines. In my departure, I want to share the ten routines that I seriously adore. I hope in the future, Korea will show more quality music and performance. If you think about it, a lot of performance today are banking on the fan service factor which I’m not holding them against. That is what their fans want. But if they’re not cute or pretty or handsome, will the routine work? Anyway, here are the ten routines I wished will still be recognize after my departure.

Again, this article is about the routine, not the artist.

2pm – Again and Again

After School – Bang

B2ST – Shock

MBLAQ – Y

SHINee – Lucifer

SHINee – Replay

Super Junior U

Wonder Girls – Irony

Wonder Girls – So Hot

U-Kiss – Bingeul Bingeul

Vid:
2pm
sun57500
hawoosin
sment
chestnutbronco
anqiqi1103
OwArAnAiSlaVe
summerwithrain

Leave a Reply

