h1

ShockedFan.wordpress.com just celebrated its 3rd year last Saturday

July 2, 2012

My first post was in the 30th of June in the year 2009. I’m thinking of doing a special post like what I did in the previous years. I think people like/hate those posts because its insightful and much different from what they read in allkpop.

Anyway, I’ll be doing something that’s very close to my heart, dancing. In the next few days, await for my “Top 10 KPOP dance group”. I’ll list 10 “idol groups” of what I think I think excels the most in dancing. You’re welcome to give your input in the comment section. 10th placer will be posted this weekend.

One comment

  1. yay! \o/
    actually..b/c of your long hiatus…please catch up on some 2011 choreos/groups- some of them have gotten worse while some others are just about the same

    the worse part of last year is that there were groups that made constant comebacks & pretty much everything was less detailed >=/

    Good Luck!



Leave a comment